Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sophie Lange

Sophie Lange

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Lange
"Great experience with Debbie. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tina Cazares

Tina Cazares

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Cazares
"Was not helpful. Requesting a quote and was advised to do an add on to my original policy for my son. Did not seem interested in assisting me. Felt brushed off."
Profile photo of Tom Trebizo

Tom Trebizo

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Trebizo
"Marianna, Debbie, and all the staff in this office are outstanding! I've been with them for a very long time and can't say enough good things about them. Their service, compassion, and ethics are top notch. Whenever we have needed them they have always been there for me. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marian Younger

Marian Younger

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Younger
"I’ve been with State Farm, specifically Marianna Raynor, for 35 years for all of my insurance needs, both personal and business. She and her staff are so professional, yet very warm and friendly. I’ve had a few claims over 35 years, and Marianna and her staff took care of every detail and protected my best interests at all times. We all need insurance, and there are so many companies to choose from, but I was looking for the best coverage, the best prices, and someone who is responsive to my needs that has excellent communication skills. I found someone that met all of my criteria in Marianna Raynor. And that is why I’ve been with her for 35 years, and counting. I’m so happy I found her and her company!"
Profile photo of Chris Crow

Chris Crow

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Crow
"I have worked with Marianna Raynor and her amazing staff for over a decade and have never been disappointed. Excellent service is always guaranteed ~ along with friendly and prompt communication. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Matt Payne

Matt Payne

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Payne
"Always great communication and customer service. Debbie does a great job following up on any action items or reminders to help ensure that my renter's policy and bills are active and handled smoothly."
Profile photo of ricardo orozco

ricardo orozco

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo orozco
"I am grateful to Zen for suggesting the ideal rental insurance at an affordable price that suits my needs perfectly. Zen patiently addressed all my queries and worries, which made entire process stress-free. Thanks a ton, Zen!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lonergan

Chelsea Lonergan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lonergan
"Zen Raynor was an absolute pleasure to work with! He took the time to give me thorough and iterative quotes, and educate me on all the various benefits State Farm offers. 10/10 would quote again."
Profile photo of Angela Mejia

Angela Mejia

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mejia
"Amazing customer service and always honest and reliable"
Profile photo of Anita Harp

Anita Harp

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Harp
"Zen is very professional and always helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Raynor

Cheryl Raynor

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Raynor
"Zen was so professional and personable! I love him! He's hilarious and smart! Five Stars!"
Profile photo of Michael J. Millenheft III

Michael J. Millenheft III

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J. Millenheft III
"Zen has helped me so much. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Raynor

Mike Raynor

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Raynor
"I've been with Marianna's State Farm agency for several years, and I've alway's been very happy with their customer service. Zen is extremely knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain the details of my policies. In this day and age, it's nice to have a friendly person answer the phone and take care of my questions. State Farm has always been there for me!"
Profile photo of Michelle Castanedo

Michelle Castanedo

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Castanedo
"Zen Raynor has been fantastic to deal with. Quick, pleasant and thorough responses to my queries. Thanks Zen!"
Profile photo of John Raynor

John Raynor

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Raynor
"Outstanding Customer service for the entire team."
Profile photo of jerry henson

jerry henson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry henson
"I've had my insurance through Marianna Raynor's office for more than two decades. They have always offered great service and I recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tina Marie Goodwin

Tina Marie Goodwin

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marie Goodwin
"Marianna's office handles all my insurance needs in a professional and timely manner. Debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Steele

Diana Steele

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Steele
"We've been working with Marianna, Debbie, and Zen for our auto and home insurance since we moved to Redlands in 2016, and they have always been super informative, friendly, and responsive. I especially appreciate how knowledgeable they are and how they are happy to help walk me through options and explain unfamiliar terminology. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SHANE HUGHES

SHANE HUGHES

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHANE HUGHES
"I have had a great few years of coverage. Zen and Marianna have always went above and beyond to provide the best over the phone service and make sure that I am getting the most afforable coverage that fits my needs. Now that I have experienced the quality of State Farm insurance, I will never choose another provider. I have saved a lot of money all while getting the best coverage possible. This is something that I had never experienced before I joined. Their attentiveness and knowledgeable guidance is sure to leave you with the same warm feeling that I have; feeling cared for and knowing that all of your money was well spent. Thank you guys! 😁"
Profile photo of Joe Saucedo

Joe Saucedo

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Saucedo
"They offer great service and I've been quite pleased with the quality of effort put into their work. When I called to find out information before switching insurance companies, I spoke with Deborah, who was extremely helpful and informative to what I was trying to find out. I felt by the end of my conversation, I could make a choice quite easily from what I had learned and will be considering them without a doubt."
Profile photo of Taylor Sawyer

Taylor Sawyer

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sawyer
"Switched over to State farm not to long ago. Best decision I've made Marianna & Deborah have been more than helpful! Would give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Nicole Teran

Nicole Teran

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Teran
"Marianna is, and always has been, part of our family. For forty years now she has been the smile at the other end of the phone whenever we need it. From coloring books and teddy bears when our house flooded when I was 8, to wedding gifts and the calm after an accident thirty+ years later, she is a constant in our family’s lives since I was a young child. Not many can say that about their insurance provider, her team is the reason we remain under her care even when (mine and all of my siblings) spouses try to have us look for insurance elsewhere. We love Marianna and Debbie, and loved and miss Wally. Thank you for all you have done for us!"
Profile photo of Kristen Mooney

Kristen Mooney

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Mooney
"Zen is extremely personable and helped me out in a timely manner. All of my questions were answered. He was very informative and provided clear steps moving forward. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christian Bogh

Christian Bogh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Bogh
"Marianna Raynor has taken care of my home and auto insurance for me for 20 years. Her state farm team have always been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful whenever called upon. And I don’t do many recommendations, but Marianna is one that will always have my recommendation. She’s the best."
Profile photo of Lopez Family

Lopez Family

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lopez Family
"Marianna has been our agent for over 10 years. She exemplifies everything that makes a good neighbor…personable, kind, and there when you need help. I have always felt like she has had my best interests in mind and will go the extra mile to keep me informed. She is not only an agent, but a friend. My family and I are thankful for her and her team!"